Booster Information

Click button below to download the latest meeting minutes - December 6th, 2023

School Year 2023 - 2024

Executive Board                    Name                       Email

President                               Michael Morman     Exec.Board@BataviaBulldogBoosters.org

Vice President                       Jonathan Bremner  Exec.Board@BataviaBulldogBoosters.org

Secretary                                Jeni Kahley              Exec.Board@BataviaBulldogBoosters.org

Treasurer                               Aaron Woodard       Exec.Board@BataviaBulldogBoosters.org

Board Members - Adam Lester, Dave Andrews, Amy Nelson, Rob Knanishu

 

Committee Chairs              Name                             Email                                                         

Liaisons                                 Amy Nelson                   liaisons@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Sponsorship                         Noel Granberg              pr@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Membership                         Marsha Brown              member@bataviabulldogboosters.org

                                               Angel Haney

                                               Krissy Spizzirri

Events                                   Jessica Bainter 

Marketing & Advertising    Noel Granberg              ads@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Concessions                          Beth Deppe                  concessions@bataviabulldogboosters.org

                                                Tara Schwab

Website                                 Ralph Henning               Website@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Scholarship                           BHS Athletic Admin.      scholarships@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Spirit Wear                            BHS Athletic Admin.      Spiritware@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Spring Fling                           Jessica Bainter               SpringEvent@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Corn Boil                               Andrea Woods                CB@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Social Media                         Julie Surina                     Socialmedia@bataviabulldogboosters.org

Volunteers                            Amy Nelson                     Volunteer@bataviabulldogboosters.org

 

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details and accept the service to view the translations.