Batavia Bulldog Boosters Website

Booster Information

Click button below to download the latest meeting minutes

School Year 2022 - 2023

Executive Board                    Name                       Email

President                                Rob Knanishu

Vice President                       Pete Corken  

Secretary                                Jeni Kahley   

Treasurer                               Brian Lefevre

Board Members - Mike Mormon, Julie Surina, Janet Knecht, Adam Lester, Dave Andrews, Noel Granberg, Jessica Bainter, Amy Nelson


Committee Chairs              Name                             Email                                                         

Liaisons                                 Amy Nelson         

Sponsorship                         Noel Granberg    

Membership                         Janet Knecht       

                                               Angel Haney

                                               Marsha Brown

Events                                   Jessica Bainter 

Marketing & Advertising    Noel Granberg    

Concessions                          Beth Deppe         

                                                Tara Schwab

Website                                 Ralph Henning      

Scholarship                           BHS Athletic Admin.

Spirit Wear                            BHS Athletic Admin.

Spring Fling                           Jessica Bainter     

Corn Boil                               Andrea Woods      

Social Media                         Julie Surina           

Volunteers                            Amy Nelson           



© Copyright. All rights reserved.